2010 Nick White
2010 Nick Greaves-Tunnell
2010 Ben Parker
2010 Zachary Ellingham
2010 Scott Colby
2010 Daniel Page
2010 Tyler Baldino
2011  Marc Colby
2011  Nathaniel Kim
2011  Hunter P. Garnish
2012  Vythand Alagappan
2012  Eugene N. Charles
2012  Joseph Proano
2013  Will Greaves-Tunnell
2013  Andrew Riedout
2013  Keenan Shields
2013  Freddy Stein
2014  Jack Mancini

2017 James Walter

​2017 Ryan Elia

June 11, 2017 Court of Award

Court of Honor Ceremony for James Walter and Ryan Elia, both boys made Eagle Scout.  Rayson-Miller members who spoke at the ceremony were Commander Al Herdklotz and Committee Chairman Steve Wilterdink.

Troop 129 is a Boy Scout Troop based in Pittsford NY.  Founded in 1927 and Chartered by the Rayson Miller Post 899 of the American Legion.  Troop 129 meets Monday nights at 7pm in the downstairs of the United Church of Pittsford at 123 South Main Street, Pittsford, NY. 

Visit Troop 129 on Facebook @PittsfordNYBSA129

Troop 129 Eagle Scouts

2010 to Present

Rayson-Miller Post 899

Troop 129 - Our Boy Scouts

Eagle Scouts